Larry Hicks, CEO and Owner

Larry Hicks, aka “Ugly Larry”, is the CEO and owner of LH Express. He started his company in 2009. Prior to forming LHX, he had worked in the transportation industry for 45 plus years.  He has expertise in TL, LTL, volume LTL, and logistics and has represented the very finest in freight companies all over the Indianapolis area.


Marsha Hicks, Owner

Marsha Hicks, President and owner of LH Express, formed the company with her husband Larry in 2009.  Prior to forming LHX, she worked in International Finance at Eli Lilly & Co., retiring after 31 years.  Marsha has expertise in finance, human resources, and customer relations.


Len Shook, Director of Sales and Co-Owner

Len Shook, Director of Sales and Co-Owner of LH Express, has worked in the transportation industry for 40 plus years.  He attended college at the University of Cincinnati, starting his career at Interstate Motor Freight Systems in 1966.  Len retired at Consolidated Freightways after working 32 plus years, where he held operational and sales positions.  His background has always included sales responsibility throughout the tri state area.  Len has worked aside Larry for 10 years.


Timothy Hicks, Terminal Manager and Co-Owner

Timothy Hicks, Terminal Manager and Co-Owner of LH Express, has worked in the transportation industry for 20 years.  He attended the Kelley School of Business at Indiana University and graduated in 1998 with a degree in Business Management.  He specializes in logistics, warehouse distribution and supply chain solutions. 


Debbie Hicks, Director of Customer/Carrier Relations and Co-Owner

Debbie Hicks, Director of Customer/Carrier Relations and Co-Owner, has worked in the transportation industry for 15 years.  She specializes in customer service, operations, and logistics.  Debbie works hand in hand with her brother, Timothy, dealing with the day to day operations at LH Express.


Jarrett English

Director of National Accounts

jenglish@lhexpress.net

 


April Rhodes

Regional Sales Manager

arhodes@lhexpress.net

 


Bob Evans

Sales Representative

bevans@lhexpress.net


Paul Bryant

West Coast Logistics Coordinator

pbryant@lhexpress.net


Arch McKinney

Operations Supervisor

amckinney@lhexpress.net


Pat Hicks

Midwest Logistics Coordinator

phicks@lhexpress.net


Judy Meade

Southeast/Texas Logistics Coordinator

jmeade@lhexpress.net


Cheryl Crowe

Office Manager

ccrowe@lhexpress.net